top of page

Village Government

The Village of Oriskany is governed by a Board of Trustees, consisting of the Mayor and four Trustees. Each member serves a term of four years. The Board of Trustees meets on the second Tuesday of every month.

Our current elected officials are:


  • Clifford "Mick" O'Connor, Jr.

    • Term: 4/1/2019-3/31/2023


  • Paul J. Rieben

    • Term: 4/1/2019-3/31/2023

  • Christopher K. Burtch

    • Term: 4/1/2018-3/31/2022

  • Sean Fortnam

    • Term: 4/1/2019-3/31/2023

  • John Kasprzyk

    • Term: 4/1/2018-3/31/2022

Oriskany Municipal Office & Fire Dept.jpg

Board Meeting Minutes

The Village Clerk has recorded minutes for the Oriskany Board of Trusteesas a permanent record of village proceedings since the Oriskany's incorporation in 1914. Notes and attendance are taken at every board meeting, then typed and submitted the following month to become the official record of the previous meeting.

For questions about meeting records or for dates not shown here, please contact the village clerk (

bottom of page